An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

News Search
NEWS | June 3, 2015

Eleven sailors selected for advancement to senior chief petty officer

By Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs

Eleven Sailor's assigned to Joint Base Charleston, S.C., have been selected for advancement to the rank of senior chief petty officer.

Sailors selected for advancement are:

Naval Health Clinic Charleston
HMCS(FMF) James Smith

Naval Nuclear Power Training Command
EMCS(SS) Donte T. Polson
EMCS(SW/AW) Joshua B. Smith
ETCS(SW) Ronald D. Evans
ETCS(SS) Stephen C. Geis
ETCS(SS) Steven J. Ralph
MMCS(SW/AW) Robert A. Jones
MMCS(SS) Jonathan D. Labreche

Nuclear Power Training Unit
MMCS(SW) Kerry Claiborne
EMCS(SW) Frank Kappler
MMCS(SW/AW) Christopher Smith