An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

News Search
NEWS | Feb. 24, 2023

JB Charleston's Airman Leadership school Graduates Class of 23-B

By Airman 1st Class Caleb Parker Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs

Congratulations to the Airman Leadership School Class of 23-B graduates. A special thank you to Tech. Sgt. Sexton, for more than four years of  mentorship and guidance at ALS.


The John L. Levitow Award:

SSgt Brennan Brown, 437 AMXS

Academic Achievement Award:

SrA Emily Farnsworth, 1CTCS

Commandant Award:

SrA Christopher Moseley, 437 OSS

Distinguished Graduate Award:

SSgt Caleb Stewart, 628 LRS

SrA Morgan Wheeler, 628 LRS


SrA Forrest Krumm, 628 HCOS

SSgt Joshua Doms, 628 CES

SSgt Joshua Mitchell, 628 CES

SSgt Joseph Coy, 628 CES

SrA Tyler Kenyon, 1 CTCS

SrA Osman Kargbo, 628 FSS

SrA Michael Riley, 628 SFS

SrA Noah Comstock, 628 SFS

SrA Kyle Staten, 628 SFS

SrA Madeline Johnson, 628 LRS

SrA Sara Jenkins, WG/PA

PO2 Christian DeJesus Cartagena, USCG Cutter Calhoun

PO3 Alejandro Colon, USCG MLEA

SrA Johnathon Brandt, 437 MXS

SrA William Heltibridle, 437 MXS

SrA Devin Lewison, 437 MXO

SrA Colin Bagley, 437 AMXS

SrA Nathan Ortega-Corretjer, 437 AMXS

SrA Michelle Constantine, 437 AMXS