An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

News Search
NEWS | March 9, 2022

JB Charleston’s Airman Leadership School Graduates Class 22-C

By Staff Sgt. Dawn M. Weber Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs

Congratulations to the Airman Leadership School Class of 22-C graduates.


The John L. Levitow Award:

SrA Dylan Hensley, 437th MXS


Academic Achievement Award:

SrA Bailee Darbasie, 628th ABW


Commandant Award:

SSgt Vincente Amor, 628th SFS


Distinguished Graduates:

SrA Nicholas Piercy, 628th CONS

SSgt Joseph Avila, 628th CES

SrA Imani Vann-Jackson, 437th MXS


Vincente Amor, 628th SFS

Joseph Avila, 628th CES

Douglas Brassard, 437th AMXS

Edward Brock, 628th LRS

Morris Chung, 437th AMXS

Ryan Clark, 628th CS

Cameron Copanic, 437th APS

Bailee Darbasie, 628th ABW

Shawn Friedman, 315th AMXS

Michaela Gallegos, 437th MXS

Lucas Gardner, 437th AMXS

Daniel Greenhalgh, 437th OG

Tenzin Gyurme, 437th AMXS

Dylan Hensley, 437th MXS

Maryam Ibrahim, 628th FSS

Shantis Lee-Hughes, 315th FSS

Georgianna Lochotzki, 437th OSS

Dakota Mace, 628th SFS

Jerry McCoy Jr., 628th SFS

Garrett Meier, U.S. Coast Guard

Robert Mitchell, 628th LRS

Kaylay Murchie, 437th APS

Andrew Narcisse, 628th CS

Adrian Nolan, 628th LRS

Jolene Oliverius, 628th AMDS

Tom Onyango, 628th FSS

Nicholas Piercy, 628th CONS

Ryan Prill, 174th MXG

Samuel Reed, 437th APS

Christopher Rose, 628th LRS

Noah Rummel, 437th APS

Tiffany Smith, 15th AS

Sidney Suciu, U.S. Coast Guard

Franklin Summerfield, 437th OSS

Alizae Townsend, 628th MDSS

Jared Trabert, 437th MXS

Kayla Usher, 628th LRS

Imani Vann-Jackson, 437th MXS


View the full album on the JB Charleston Flickr page here.