NEWS | Dec. 1, 2010

Forty-eight Airmen to receive December promotions

By Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs 628th Public Affairs

Joint Team Charleston would like to congratulate the following Airmen on their December promotions:

To Airman:
628th Logistics Readiness Squadron:
Edward Devally

To Airman 1st Class:
628th Civil Engineer Squadron:
Jason Miller and Andrew Szoke
628th Communications Squadron: Douglas Carson II
628 LRS: Carlton Carter
437th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron: Kristie Latting
437th Maintenance Squadron: Ellen Gruesen

To Senior Airman:

628 CS: Jelaina Walker
628th Aerospace Medicine Squadron: Amber Coyle
437th Aerial Port Squadron: Nicholas Braun
437 AMXS: Jason Cecil, Desiree David, Robert Hill, James Phillips, Keith Varden and Sean Veney
437 MXS: Tracy Bitto, Andrew Burns, Adam Hoffman and Kaila Sunby
437th Operations Support Squadron: Peejay Trinidad
14th Airlift Squadron: Whitney Childers

To Staff Sergeant:
628 CS: Jasmine Rhodes
628 CES: Nevada Grassie
628 LRS: Tiffany Jackson, Donald Speller and Jacob Thomas
628th Comptroller Squadron: Kasim Playfair
437 APS: Richard Babb, Aaron Koehler and Stephen Russ
437 AMXS: John Montalvo and Robert Pearson
437 MXS: Joseph Dennis and Rhett Young

To Technical Sergeant:
628th Air Base Wing:
Laci Brokaw
628 CPTS: Naomi Frese
628th Medical Operations Squadron: Cristy Preslar
437 AMXS: Robert King and Charles Long
437 OSS:
Brian Higgins
373rd Training Squadron, Detachment 5: Joshua Chambliss, Gregory Hallum, Ryan Isensee and Jerry Wall
1st Combat Camera Squadron: Manuel Martinez

To Master Sergeant:
437th Maintenance Operations Squadron:
William Wilcox

To Chief Master Sergeant:
437 AMXS:
Steven Windorf