An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

News Search
NEWS | May 24, 2011

Congratulations Master Sgt. Selectees

By Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs

Joint  Base Charleston would like to congratulate the following technical sergeants on their selection to master sergeant.

628th Air Base Wing: Susan Edmonds, John Gott, Kenneethia Kennard, Jessica Moore

628th Civil Engineer Squadron:
Mayco Gil, Peter Graveline, Jeffrey Prish

628th Logistics Readiness Squadron: Samuel Strong

628th Medical Group: Kimberly Cohen, Adele Filek, Ignacio Florendo, Candice Lemon, David Tolson, Anitra Towns

628th Mission Support Group: Maria Lloyd

628th Security Forces Squadron: David Adcox, James Alessandrini, Steven King, Joseph Mattox, Edward Meredith

437th Aerial Port Squadron: Timothy Crowe, Nonglaks Dyer, Amanda King, Serge Ladd, Loy Wood

437th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron: Brandy Bancroft, Stephen Bonnette, Travis Bowman, Michael Brown, Craig Carpenter, Paul Cavaness, Keith Choate, Tony Crerar, Paul Eaton, Rodney Ellis, David Godley, Jose Guzman, Jeffery Harper, William Henke, Clinton Hutchinson, Matthew Koeln, Gregory Milano, Allen Minner, Robert Moore, Michael Payne, Travis Pyle, Eric Ragan, Ronald Smith, Anthony Steele

437th Maintenance Group: Jonathan Wilson

437th Maintenance Operations Squadron: Amy Herr, Michael Jackson, Ronald Roper

437th Maintenance Squadron: Charles Christopher, Kevin Mooney, Kelton Moore, Scott Sylvia, Timothy Thornton, Heath Webster, Eric Wedding

437th Operations Group: Jimmy Blevins

437th Operations Support Squadron: Gregory Currey, Daryll Villiard

14th Airlift Squadron: Joshua Braune, Steven Elmore

15th Airlift Squadron: Keith Hackney

16th Airlift Squadron: Aaron Avery

1st Combat Camera Squadron: Joanna Hensley, Nathan Lett, Jonathan Lynch, Andrew Rodier, Justin Suddeth, Leeann Sunn, Bernard Wilson

373rd Training Squadron: Paul Lowery