NEWS | Oct. 27, 2016

437th AW leadership recognizes award winners

By Staff Sgt. William A. O'Brien Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs

Col. Jimmy Canlas, left, 437th Airlift Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Kristopher Berg, 437th AW command chief, right, stand with the 437th AW third quarter award winners during a ceremony at the Joint Base Charleston Theater Oct. 25. The awardees, from left to right, are: Senior Airman Ron Vorndran, Master Sgt. Robert Pickel, Tech. Sgt. Jason Mark and Mr. Nathan Watts. The quarterly awards recognize outstanding Airmen, NCOs, senior NCOs, company grade officers and civilians for their hard work and dedication.