News Search
NEWS | May 2, 2016

628th ABW hosts Quarterly Awards Ceremony

By Tech. Sgt. Rasheen Douglas Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs Office

Col. Rob Lyman, Joint Base Charleston commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Mark Bronson, 628th Air Base Wing command chief, pose for a group photo with the award winners during the 628th ABW Quarterly Awards Ceremony April 29, 2016, at the Charleston Club on JB Charleston, S.C. The winners are (left to right) Senior Airman Brittaney Wigginton, Airman of the Quarter, Mr. Patrick Miller, Civilian Category II of the Quarter, Senior Airman Jaleel Ennis, JB Charleston Honor Guard member of the Quarter, Tech. Sgt. Renae Pittman, Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter, and Senior Master Sergeant Kisha Latouche, Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter. Not pictured here is Mr. Walter Gallei, the Volunteer of the Quarter. The Quarterly Awards areheld to recognize outstanding Airmen, noncommisioned officers, senior noncomissioned officers, company grade officers and civilians for their hard work and dedication. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Rasheen Douglas)