News Search

Base announces January promotions

By Senior Airman Sam Hymas | 437th Airlift Wing Public Affairs | Jan. 16, 2007

CHARLESTON AIR FORCE BASE, S.C. — Team Charleston would like to congratulate the following Airmen on the recent promotions:

To Airman:
437th Aerial Port Squadron:
Michael Fisher, Jason Swegle and Brian Titze

To Airman 1st Class

16th Airlift Squadron: Ross Ledonne
437 APS: Joshua Hypes and Robert Kellen
437th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron: Edward Henry, Dallas Hicks, Anastacia Lindell and Charlee Taugner
437th Comptroller Squadron: Kasim Playfair and Douglas Wolf
437th Maintenance Squadron: Stephen McFate and Dustin Walls

To Senior Airman:

17th Airlift Squadron: Christopher Fullmer and John Krisman
437th Airlift Wing: Samuel Hymas
437 APS: Nicholas Sansone and Robert Stark
437 AMXS: Brian McPherson, Jesse Taylor, Daniel Karna, Jason Hitchcock and Vincent O'Hara
437th Civil Engineer Squadron: Morgan Jarrett, Ryan Montoya and Tyrone Greer Jr.
437th Logistics Readiness Squadron: Michael Brown
437 MXS: Ryan Zimmer and David Shuff
437th Medical Operations Squadron: Lisa Feik
437th Security Forces Squadron: Justin Wolbert and Joshua Brooks