An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

News Search
NEWS | Feb. 28, 2007

Base announces March promotions

By Public Affairs 437th Airlift Wing

To Airman: 

437th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron: Marcus Moreno, Jason Espinosa, Eren Kipp, Joseph Bush and Cody Hickman 

437th Communications Squadron: Samuel Remmel 

To Airman First Class: 

14th Airlift Squadron: Shawn Goggin 

437th Aerial Port Squadron: Briana Gutierrez 

437 AMXS: Mark Siso 

437th Communications Squadron: Alexandrea Larson 

To Senior Airmen: 

17th Airlift Squadron: Derrick Maloney 

437 APS: Shannon Jones, Stephen Lacey and Jennifer Shields 

437 AMXS: Mark Mano, Luis Lopez, Patrick Troumbley, Robert Constantin and Louis Nightingale 

437th Comptroller Squadron: Jordan Brown and Peter Kellen 

437th Civil Engineer Squadron: Joshua Leppo 

437th Maintenance Squadron: Michael Reed, Kyle McWilliams and David Hardy 

437th Medical Operations Squadron: Telia Garry 

437th Medical Support Squadron: Ricardo Mejia