An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

News Search
NEWS | Aug. 5, 2014


By Joint Base Charleston Public Affairs

It's been a long wait but the Navy Chief Petty Officer results are out. Congratulations to all the new Chiefs. Here's the list:

Naval Nuclear Power Training Command
Robert Anderson
Joshua Breitweiser
Brandon Burke
David Chambers
Edward Clarke
Charles Delp
Eric Duer
Stephan Garland
Ian Gay
David Giuliano
Scott Harris
Gerald Holmes
Christopher Jackson
John Kinkade
Josh Kinning
Kurtis Liberacki
Erika Meierdierks
Robert Mostrom
Curtis Poff
Gabriel Ramos
Gregory Schwamb
Nicholas Schweich
Richard Thompson
Jace Waller

Naval Support Activity
Ryan Kinder

Naval Propulsion Training Unit
Nicholas Bernard
Jared Brown
Scott Carvalho
Christopher Casey
Curtis Curry
Jonathan Everett
Louis Fucini
Tanawan Free
Daniel Gilbert
Jacob Hayghe
James Holman
Terrence Leake
Derek Mika
Michael Melia
Laura McCuan
Timothy McNamara
Timothy Muck
Jordan Petrus
Joseph Powell
Charles Rust
Matthew Ryals
Khalil Santos
Andrew Staats
Brian Whitehurst

Naval Consolidated Brig Charleston
Bradley Carman
Terence Harmon
Henry Smith